Posted by: Katie Cottle | October 14, 2010

Another Photo Shoot

My sweet friend Linzie mailed me a care package at the end of the summer.  In it were some pjs, books, and some hand me downs from Piper and Natalee (MY FAVES).  I was SO excited that one of the outfits had the same fabric as MK’s birthday outfit!!!  Wahoo!!!  PICTURE TIME!

I dressed the girls up the other day and we attempted a few pics!  None turned out great, but I will share anyways 🙂

Oops, I forgot to tie Carsyn’s strings! 

MK:  “It’s all about ME!”

MK:  “Why is she in my chair?”

Carsyn:  “I am so glad that is over.”

Responses

  1. I am sure I should NOT say this, but they are the most beautiful children in the whole world. Forrest too!

  2. That is too cute. They are adorable.

  3. LOVE them as always!! Beautiful, beautiful!!! You must do a photo shoot in the pumpkins, too!!!

  4. They are so precious!

    In the last picture I think Carsyn looks like her daddy!

  5. Wow. Just another scary moment. So glad we have the same taste…it makes dressing our children and clothes-sharing SO convenient! 🙂 🙂 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

