Posted by: Katie Cottle | July 31, 2010

After a ROUGH night. . .

MK didn’t have a great night and even Charlie suffered through it!!!!  He got in bed with me and we watched The Nanny in the middle of the night while Molly Kate had hissy fit after hissy fit!  Augh – -oh well!  This morning I went to the DR for my checkup and all was quiet at home.  MK didn’t get up until 10:15 – guess she decided to sleep finally!!!  AND the boys were like this in bed–

and looks like Minnie Mouse was keeping my spot warm!!!

Responses

  1. P R E C I O U S!!!!

  2. PRICELESS pic! Wish my little ones would cuddle with me like that and sleep………they want their “own space” as Grayson would say! They are so sweet and peaceful when they are sleeping!


Leave a Reply

Categories

