Posted by: Katie Cottle | May 5, 2010

AWANA

Charlie finished his first year of Awana on Sunday!  Our family has been so blessed by the Awana program.  Charlie learned 24 verses this year and got lots of application and FUN from his time on Sunday nights.

Sunday night was the Awards program!

Here are MK and I waiting for the ceremony to start–

Charlie getting his award –

Note – I don’t know what happened to my camera!  These shots are awful!!

We are proud of our Little Cubbie and thankful for all the wonderful leaders!!!

Responses

  1. So sweet, I just want to hear him say his little verses!! Precious!! Love your cute outfit too! We need to go shopping, I am not finding the maternity clothes very easily!!

  2. so proud of my lil man and his Bible verse memorization. I especially love one Sunday when he said the reference was John 10:10:10!!!! can’t find that in MY bible!


Leave a Reply

Categories

