Posted by: Katie Cottle | February 16, 2010

Our Disney Dream Vacation

I have always loved Disney! I think it is the greatest place on Earth and since Charlie was born, I have been dying to get him there!  I had high expectations for our trip! I laid in bed and dreamed of his face when he saw Mickey and Cinderella’s Castle for the first time.  Well folks, it was EVEN BETTER than I ever imagined!

We had an awesome week of vacation and now that the Laundry is caught up (who am I kidding, laundry multiples in this household!) I want to document our trip before my memory fails me.  Gosh, I better get started soon!!!

Along the way,  maybe I’ll pass on a little advice and a few pictures too!

Responses

  1. I can’t wait to see ALL 700 pictures! 🙂 I have loved chatting about your trip and I know I will enjoy reading about it just as much! I am so, so thankful you all had such a wonderful trip!


Leave a Reply

Categories

