Posted by: Katie Cottle | September 21, 2009

An Interview with Charlie

1. What is something I always says to you?
Charlie Cottle, come to the table.

2. What makes me happy?
When I say “yes ma’am”

3. What makes me sad?
If somebody hits me, that makes you sad.  Or throws sand in my eyes, that is bad.

4. How do I  make you laugh?
When I do silly things like (insert a silly face here)

5.  How old am I?
215

6. How tall am I?
big

7. What is my favorite thing to do?
cook

8. What do I do when you’re not around?
You do chores (pretty true)

9. What am I really good at?
driving (haha, I should be for the time I spend in my car)

10. What am I not very good at?
growing flowers (How did he know??)

11. What do I do for my job?
Do chores

12. What’s my favorite food?
lasagna ( I really do like it)

13. What is your favorite thing we do together?
We play together!

14. How do you know I love you?
Because I just do

15. Where is my  favorite place to go?
To a baby party

Seriously tickled over some of these answers!  Man – I have an exciting life!!!!!

Responses

  1. I love #15!! A baby party, so funny! This was so fun to read and I bet he loved his interview!

  2. i am definitely stealing that idea one day! Too cute!
    What a neat way to remember the little things!

  3. I LOVE that post!! Charlie is precious! Let’s get together next time you are in town. We can venture over to D’Ville to visit.

  4. Kids say the most adorable things.


Leave a Reply

Categories

