Posted by: Katie Cottle | August 4, 2009

Sunday Pictures

August Days 026

Before church Sunday Morning!  Thanks Kim for the shoes for MK and the Reeves for her sweet dress!

August Days 009

She loved the Church at Chapel Hills and so did I!!!!  She slept through the whole service!!!  What a great service!!!

August Days 004

Mama and the sweet baby girl!

Chad is out of town on an overnite youth trip, so the kiddos and I are in Dville with my family!  We miss him like crazy, but we have had the best time!  My mom is my best friend and we have had so much fun.  Plus, she is the best helper and awesome with my kids.  Chad jokes that I go on vacation when I visit my parents and it is true!  My mom knows how challenging it can be to be a wife and mother, so she really lets me recharge my batteries when she is around.  She loves my babies and me – I am so blessed!!!!  We have also got to spend a lot of time with my Grandmother.  G.G. Dolly is great with the kids and even cooked us dinner tonight!!!  WOW!!

Today we took the babies to the pool for MK’s first swimming experience — look for pictures soon!!! 

I am going to the Dentist tomorrow and to run errands – -Wahoo!!!!

Responses

  1. Did ya’ll visit Church at Chapel Hill? I hope you liked it! I absolutely love it!!! Wish I could have seen ya’ll but we attended the Saturday night service.

  2. How cute are those shoes?

  3. Aww, how is your grandmother? Tell her hello for me! And your mom too! 🙂

  4. Oh my gosh, I think those are the cutest booties I have ever seen (I would take notice). It was so good to see you this weekend. Love Yall, Annie

  5. bummer that we missed ya’ll @ CCH!! So glad you are getting in some good time w/ your mom. And omgoodness THE SHOES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. Cutest shoes EVER. And AREN’T MAMAS GREAT?!! I go on vacation at my parents too. So blessed. Can’t wait to catch up.


Leave a Reply

Categories

