Posted by: Katie Cottle | July 21, 2009

Vacation Bible School

Last week was quite the week! 

Our church had Vacation Bible School and there was no way we were missing out!!!  I worked with Preschool Recreation and Charlie had the best time!  It was definitely worth the sacrifice to be there!  Here is a picture of  my little buddy and I in our VBS t-shirts —

vbs

Molly Kate also had a great time.  Thanks to Mrs. Ginny and Alex.  They took MK on as their pet project and loved on her so I could do my job.  I was so thankful for their help and that they loved on my baby, even when it was challenging!!

Responses

  1. Yall are too cute!


Leave a Reply

Categories

