Posted by: Katie Cottle | November 25, 2008

Oh, be careful little mouths what you say!

I was BUSTED today . . .  BY a TWO year old!!!

Charlie refused to nap (which meant I couldn’t nap) today.  I even tried having lay on a pallett on the floor with me.    Nothing worked!!  At least we did rest a bit together.  Anyways, at one point – I said, “Charlie – you are killing me.”.  He looks at me and says, “Why do you want to die mama?”

OOPS!!  I better watch what I say!

Leave a Reply

Categories

