Posted by: Katie Cottle | November 19, 2008

Christmas Cards

religious-christmas-cards

I personally haven’t even thought about Christmas Cards yet!  It’s been crazy to say the least, but I know I will take 100plus pictures to get the perfect one of my handsome little man!  When I do, I am going to send a card (or two) to a recovering soldier. I thought someone else might be interested in doing this little project to share the love with one who has given so much for us.

             A Recovering American Soldier
             C/O Walter Reed Army Medical  Center

             6900 Georgia Avenue,NW
            Washington,D.C. 20307-5001

Blessings during this most wonderful time of the year!


     

Leave a Reply

Categories

