Posted by: Katie Cottle | October 3, 2008

I need your help!

I am trying to talk my mom into starting a blog.  She is the queen of bargains, a pro at making videos on onetruemedia, great at finding hilarious and random things on youtube, and the list goes on!  All that junk would make for a FABULOUS BLOG!  If you think my mom should start Blogging, please leave a comment.  My plan is to help her start one soon, but she needs a little encouragement.  If you have a cute name for Karen’s Blog – please share that too!! 

Muchas Gracias!

Responses

  1. Go Karen, Go Karen!!!

    Please share in on the bargains!!! The Economy is killing me- I need all the help I can get!!!!

    Blog Name: Maw Maw Moments

  2. I say go for it!! Would love to have another way to keep in touch!

  3. As creative as your mom is (haven’t met her yet but have seen her creativity), she is hiding it if she doesn’t have a blog for us all to awe at. Of couse, I am sure it will make some of us look bad.

  4. Ill make a deal with you…Katie really got me excited about blogging, so I started one and have not updated very much…so if you’ll start blogging, Ill update more often! Besides, think of all the bargins you can share and all the bragging on Charlie bell you can do.

  5. I’m with Annie- a blog that was started in April and has, um, I think 3 entries…

    I think a blog would be fabulous! Come on, MawMaw! I read Katie’s blog just as much for your comments as hers. I loved your “when there are no words”. It made me cry!

    Thank you for sharing your family with us in LaGrange. Blogging would help us stay connected to D’ville, too. 🙂

    P.S. Please tell Mr. Dan- Saralynn has now started calling her own name. And guess how it comes out? “NeeNee”. (I think she’s trying to say “Lynn Lynn”, but “NeeNee” is what appears. What an influence you guys have had on us- even from afar! 🙂

  6. Karen I decided I’m going to try to start a blog so I definately think you should start one too. We can embark on this new adventure together.

  7. I say go for it! I can not wait to be reading Maw Maw Moments by Karen!


Leave a Reply

Categories

