Posted by: Katie Cottle | March 13, 2008

I’m ready for tomorrow night!

Charlie has been in Tifton for the past few days getting around the clock love from Grammy and Papa.  I sure am missing him and can’t wait to see him tomorrow night!!   It has been so nice to get projects done at home and at church – and to spend time with Chad.  Last night we went on a date!  He even had flowers in the car for me and a magazine treat  It was so nice and it made me kinda miss our dating days.  It was nice to be carefree – oh the good ole days!  Just kidding  – I love being married – I just would love to not be an adult!!  Does anybody else ever feel this way??

Anyways – I wanted to share this precious picture of Charlie with his Papa.  My father in law plays the organ at his church and we got a picture of the 2 of them. I sure hope Charlie gets his musical abililty from the Cottles.

march-034.jpg

Can’t wait to get my hands on the Lil’ Man tomorrow!!!

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

